Through The Doorway

I  was walking along the road when i saw a big brown wooden  door.  I opened  the door and i was in a huge house. It was raining a lot so i walked inside and saw a lot of cash, i decided to take all the  money but it was too heavy. So i put some cash in my pocket then i went to my house. I had to think about what i would do with the money. I decided to take my mum to Hawaii. When we arrived in Hawaii my mum had a massive smile on her face. We were so happy to be in Hawaii enjoying the sun, relaxing on the beach  and sipping on coconut water. I am so glad i opened that door, otherwise me and my mum would be back in our boring home in front of our small TV watching old boring TV shows.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *